Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Galina Lyashenko
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    Чистый номер, с большой кроватью, в туалете не унитаз, а чаша Генуя, жили две ночи, персонал очень дружелюбный, мужчина единственный говорит на английском, девочки пользуются переводчиком, Wi-Fi нормальный. отель рядом с центром и набережной. тихий уютный район. Мы забыли сумку в отеле. Написали из Шанхая по booking, через два дня нам ее вернули в отель, заплатили за доставку 74 юаня, были очень удивлены! Огромное вам спасибо!! Еще брали в отеле мотобайк на 6 утра, без проблем утром заправленный нас уже ждал.
    Emri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018
    I honestly don’t know if they wash their sheets or anything, but it was good enough for me
    PERFECT location, it was really close to the city center but in a neighborhood sort of so it was quiet at night. The hostel owner didn’t speak the best English, but he still was able to help us. And his son speaks better English so he helped a lot too. They know a lot about the surrounding area and the things to do, even helped us find a place to go swimming in the river where no one else was. Great people and a great hostel. Made a roommate into a friend.
    Kong
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018

    Excellent staff service

    Rooms could do with some upgrade
    Very helpful staffs that helped us with our day tour bookings and arrangements (mandarin speaking). Convenient location
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emma
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 апреля 2018
    Bathroom was a little basic but perfectly acceptable by Chinese standards.
    Staff were extremely helpful. The hostel is in a great location, only a couple of minutes walk from the pedestrian street. Excellent value for money.
    Lorena
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paula
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    We didnt have a real window, our window was to the corridor... but it was okay.
    Nice location, right at the city center, they had bikes and electric motorbikes for rent. Clean and big room. Nice staff. there was a billard and the bed was very comfortable
    sandy
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 апреля 2018

    would recommend

    all good
    good location, clean and the price
    Lorena Bermudez
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 апреля 2018
    Is a little bit lonely when there aren't hollydays (Sorry, that isn't a bad thing for me, jejeje)
    In the terrace you can take the sun.
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    10 апреля 2018

    Uncleaned, unhelpful, non-functional

    It wasn't clean, staff wasn't helpful, and the facilities were non functional oftentimes. There randomly was no hot water for a day or so, which was a pain because it was chilly for a few days when I was in Yangshuo. The showers are filthy, covered in hair, boogers, trash, clogged up occasionally, etc. They just don't seem to have ever been cleaned. The rooms likewise aren't super clean. I was in Yangshuo for four nights and shared a dorm with eight traveling chinese students; after they left, no one came by to clean the room. Their trash remained in the room long after they left, which was very odd and pretty gross to be stuck in a room filled with eight other people's trash. Staff didn't know there was a bus to Shenzhen, which was common sense and pretty obvious so I had to find that on my own because they refused to believe there were long distance buses... super weird. Location is solid, but it may be better to stay farther from downtown Yangshuo and try maybe staying in one of the outer villages if that's what you're looking for.
    Great location
    fabear69
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 апреля 2018

    Quick Stay

    Centrally located. Professional staff and very friendly.
    Cillian Holland
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 апреля 2018

    If you could ever find the staff it probably wouldn't be a bad hostel

    We wasted so much time looking for staff at reception even after ringing the bell everytime. We asked for advice on a leisurely day's cycling route for our limited time in the area and we were sent on a pretty tough route full of hills and tough enough climbs with pretty unimpressive scenery for most parts instead of being told to stay along the flat roads around the river and all the scenic spots seemed to be south of where we were told to cycle. It felt close enough to a day wasted sweating in the heat with not much reward Our balcony door wouldn't lock so we had to change room
    They organised a trip for us to see the Comorant fishing upon request
    Nur Hidayah
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adelaide
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 марта 2018

    If you are really on a budget then come here!

    If there were more people staying in the dorm rooms, the washroom would probably be an issue cause there's only 2 toilets and 2..3 showers for 2 dorm rooms to share
    The owner is really friendly and really really helpful. He also only charged me 10¥ for a mountain bike haha
    theresa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 марта 2018

    Great location.

    no problems at all.
    Excellent location on quiet side street. 5 min to river. Staff was helpful.
    Mateusz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 марта 2018

    Very good location, the host was helpful.

    Quite good location, really close to the city centre. Possibility of drying your clothes after washing.
    Júlia Kovács
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    26 февраля 2018
    The bathroom was old and not so clean
    The view from the rooftop is amazing
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 февраля 2018

    Great location and nice owner.

    Rooms are way too old and humid, they need a refurbishment. No soap, no towels, room are just spacious and that's it. In the end it's a hostel that also offers hotel style room, but the service is just like you are sleeping in a dormitory, even if you rent your own room.
    Hospitality and location.
    Andrea
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 февраля 2018

    Great location, helpful staff

    One day that we wanted to rest for a while there was some construction noise at the hostel. I guess it was just bad luck, but that was quite annoying.
    We stayed at a very confortabr twin bed room. Location is really good! Just a few steps away from the Main Street, but without the noise and crowds of being too close to it. We used the washing and drying machine and both were quite useful. The owner of the place is really nice and helpful, he advices us on the different options to go from Yangshuo to Guilin. It’s definitely a great city and a nice place to stay at.
    Dylan
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 января 2018
    Dryer did not work, and we were charged for it. Staff somewhat helpful, though inattentive. Our departing bus ride organised by hostel staff, was uncomfortable, confusing, and slightly concerning, and staff were largely unhelpful when trying to troubleshoot the situation.
    Good location, large rooms with private bathrooms. Pool table available, and bikes for rent. Washing machine also available.
Идет загрузка отзывов