クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.3
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    ゆき
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月1日

    もう二度と泊まりたくないです。

    チェックインした時、宿泊料金をぼったくられました。後から気づいて言いに行くと、何も確認せずとぼけた顔して返金してきました。謝りもせずに。気づかないと思ってでしょうか。(明らかにわざとに感じました) シャワーは水はけ最悪。部屋廊下は全体的に薄暗くてカビ臭い。シーツも変えてなさそうな感じでした。(前の人の髪の毛付いてました) トイレの便座もすごくきたなかったです。
    ありません
    Anna
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Alessia
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月21日

    For one night is fine

    The room was smelling mold, the room seemed to be clean but the bedsheets smelled a bit! We asked information at the reception, but the guy was quite drunk so he was saying the same thing for about 10 minutes, so we just gave up!
    I loved that each balcony had a swing! Lovely! And the super cute dog at the recpetion :)
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月18日
    They never clean the place. In some areas you see dirt from at least a month old
    Extremely cheap and has super comfortable beds. Dorm room was clean.
    Kimberly
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月16日

    Incredible Value, Comfy Beds.

    The bed's were incredibly comfortable. Staff were kind and helpful. The location is fantastic, steps aways for the popular West Street, Yangshuo Park, and the Li River. There is free morning Yoga just around the corner at Mood Food Energy Cafe/Inner Peace Centre. The 12 person room has little privacy, but the beds are very comfy, well air conditioned, and we met a lot of great people. There is a gorgeous roof top garden, we bought some beers from the store and hang out up there in the evening, very chill.
    Téo
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Vincent
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月28日

    Good

    Too warm in the dorm
    Emri
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    I honestly don’t know if they wash their sheets or anything, but it was good enough for me
    PERFECT location, it was really close to the city center but in a neighborhood sort of so it was quiet at night. The hostel owner didn’t speak the best English, but he still was able to help us. And his son speaks better English so he helped a lot too. They know a lot about the surrounding area and the things to do, even helped us find a place to go swimming in the river where no one else was. Great people and a great hostel. Made a roommate into a friend.
    Kong
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Excellent staff service

    Rooms could do with some upgrade
    Very helpful staffs that helped us with our day tour bookings and arrangements (mandarin speaking). Convenient location
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Emma
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月26日
    Bathroom was a little basic but perfectly acceptable by Chinese standards.
    Staff were extremely helpful. The hostel is in a great location, only a couple of minutes walk from the pedestrian street. Excellent value for money.
    Lorena
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Paula
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    We didnt have a real window, our window was to the corridor... but it was okay.
    Nice location, right at the city center, they had bikes and electric motorbikes for rent. Clean and big room. Nice staff. there was a billard and the bed was very comfortable
    sandy
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月24日

    would recommend

    all good
    good location, clean and the price
    Lorena Bermudez
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月18日
    Is a little bit lonely when there aren't hollydays (Sorry, that isn't a bad thing for me, jejeje)
    In the terrace you can take the sun.
    David
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月10日

    Uncleaned, unhelpful, non-functional

    It wasn't clean, staff wasn't helpful, and the facilities were non functional oftentimes. There randomly was no hot water for a day or so, which was a pain because it was chilly for a few days when I was in Yangshuo. The showers are filthy, covered in hair, boogers, trash, clogged up occasionally, etc. They just don't seem to have ever been cleaned. The rooms likewise aren't super clean. I was in Yangshuo for four nights and shared a dorm with eight traveling chinese students; after they left, no one came by to clean the room. Their trash remained in the room long after they left, which was very odd and pretty gross to be stuck in a room filled with eight other people's trash. Staff didn't know there was a bus to Shenzhen, which was common sense and pretty obvious so I had to find that on my own because they refused to believe there were long distance buses... super weird. Location is solid, but it may be better to stay farther from downtown Yangshuo and try maybe staying in one of the outer villages if that's what you're looking for.
    Great location
    fabear69
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月9日

    Quick Stay

    Centrally located. Professional staff and very friendly.
    Cillian Holland
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月2日

    If you could ever find the staff it probably wouldn't be a bad hostel

    We wasted so much time looking for staff at reception even after ringing the bell everytime. We asked for advice on a leisurely day's cycling route for our limited time in the area and we were sent on a pretty tough route full of hills and tough enough climbs with pretty unimpressive scenery for most parts instead of being told to stay along the flat roads around the river and all the scenic spots seemed to be south of where we were told to cycle. It felt close enough to a day wasted sweating in the heat with not much reward Our balcony door wouldn't lock so we had to change room
    They organised a trip for us to see the Comorant fishing upon request
    Nur Hidayah
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Adelaide
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月30日

    If you are really on a budget then come here!

    If there were more people staying in the dorm rooms, the washroom would probably be an issue cause there's only 2 toilets and 2..3 showers for 2 dorm rooms to share
    The owner is really friendly and really really helpful. He also only charged me 10¥ for a mountain bike haha
読み込み中...